top of page
  • Writer's pictureLeliaRN

More Media Attention

I'm kind of dumbfounded with the recent media attention. It's very strange. I pulled up our local paper this morning, Williamson Daily News and much to my surprise, there was my picture on the front page. I am also on the front page of Mingo Messenger, another local paper.


The segment about me on WOWK TV 13 news aired last night at 11pm. I'm waiting for the site to upload the video. I do have a copy I recorded with my phone, but, I would rather have content from their site.


So, that's the latest.





16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hello Readers!

I'm going to try to keep this blog updated from time to time. Currently, I am dealing with the possibility of losing my job (the hospital I work for has filed for bankruptcy and is laying off workers)

bottom of page